Some people say that individuals who make a lot of money are the most successful. Others think that those who contribute to society like scientists and teachers are more successful. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Although it has been pointed out by some that the incredibly successful group is who have earned a countless amount of money, other people opine that a person who makes a contribution to our society is regarded as a successful individual. Personally, I completely agree with the latter idea as creating contributions is not only beneficial to the makers themselves but also influences several ordinary individuals positively. On the one hand, some individuals believe that becoming an affluent person is the largest success. The reason is that when individuals have a vast amount of money, they are able to do anything they are passionate about, which is the meaning of our lives and the goal that a significant percentage of people hope to reach out to, so it definitely is prosperity. For instance, a vast majority of office workers say that their dream is purchasing anything that they like without a thought, and fulfilling this lifestyle is making a considerable amount of money. As a result, attaining economic freedom is an extremely successful thing for most people. On the other hand, other people, including me, suggest that making a contribution to the community is the biggest achievement. This is because the accomplishment of contribution not only benefits makers’ mental well-being but also increases the life quality of other people's, thus resulting in a society that is stable and whose members feel pressure. As an illustration, the invention of the Internet both helps the inventors feel a sense of accomplishment and causes more comfort and ease to every person's life. In conclusion, people may vary in their opinion about who is the largest successful person, while I am opinion that individuals who make an improvement to the society as a whole is presented the largest achievement as it not only advantageous to contributors' mental health but also impacts on every single person positively.