Some people believe that people have the right to university education,and government should make it free no matter what their financialbackground. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that university education should be free for everyone and the government should pay for it, no matter what their financial situation is. In my opinion, I totally agree with this idea because free education gives equal chances to all students and helps society become more educated and developed. Firstly, free university education can help people have the same opportunities in life. This is because some students are very talented but cannot study at university because their families do not have enough money. For example, a student from a poor family can become a doctor or an engineer if they have the chance to study without paying high fees. Therefore, free education can help many people reach their dreams. Secondly, free university education is good for the development of a country. Moreover, when more people have a higher education, they can find better jobs and help the economy grow. For instance, educated workers can create new ideas and improve different areas such as medicine, technology, and business. In conclusion, I believe that university education should be free for everyone. Overall, it can give equal opportunities to people from different backgrounds and it can also help society by creating more skilled and educated people.