Some people believe that nowadays we have too mnay choices.to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In today's liv every people hav ther own choice to do any work in therlife the life their life. I totaly agree with this statement thst human beings has manj choicto choice to do anj worh work ar any thing in there life In today's ewry feopl want tc liw there life with beller resources.they chase thase those that resources whicl are easily available to them acconding tc TC lher other choic. For example For eating they hav manj option to eat lhej the can est Fast Food, chinese Food, desert food according lo ther the taste.But lhej the he ha to eat when lhej are hungry. However lher is anolher lhing also in whech we hanue change manj oplion to choic accordinj to aur needs. as lher ar hundrd hundreds of Automobil company but we will purchase a car according to our need and intreset Pinterest we will choose which is mar benefics and comfill lo our lif styl and in lhat also we lare to se which varent parent is goo for us wher when lh top variend variant mea varent parent or lh lower warent. In conclusion I woul say that we eef eeeee hav aplion option aphelion onj one lhan that we ea choic in som of lh cases we dont have anj option