Some people say that individuals who make a lot of money are the most successful. Others think that those who contribute to society like scientists and teachers are more successful. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Some people say that individuals who make a lot of money are the most successful. Others think that those who contribute to society like scientiests and teachers are more successful. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion There has been a signifcant divergence of opinion revolving around whether afluent people or society contributors like scientists and teachers represent success. Admitedly, although the latter trend trigers the influence on the comunity, it cannot justify the positivity, which gives cause for the luxury possessions. Therefore, I firmly support the previous notion. Rationally, the compelling reason why intelligent workers are the reliable proof of success is the public influence. In simple words, distinguieshed citizens like teachers and scientists demand the effort with a long-term duration of studying in the high-level field. They contribute to society in light of their in-depth knowldge and high social status. For instance, professors attempt to present in front of many people for educational purposes or business direction to boost their motivation and audiance’s perspective. Thus, the result was confirmed by the other’s success, and then the charismatic figures gained respect from people. Conversely, those who argue for the success of affluent people frequently assert the money powers, which cater for owners to enjoy life to the fullest. A significant example of this case is Jeff Bezos, an American businessman, and investor of the multinational company Amazon, who travels to outer space to satisfy his life’s pleasure. Accordingly, if the inhabitants hold an enormus wealth, they can choose where money is a deciding factor. Moreover, it leads to finantial security, even in economic crisis, meaning that they can indulge in an excessive lifestyle and high living standards. That is why wealthy individuals are more successful no matter what. Eventually, inteligent contributors are there for an excellent reason so that people can reap pivotal value from their inspiration. Nevertheless, having monetary worth is considered to be successful so that it serves our life better.