The difference in age between parents and their children has increased compared to the past. Do you think the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In the present, people have planned to have children late rather than in the past. They have different conditions in their life such as achievement in career and finance. As a result, the gap year between parents and their children has increased. Both of the benefits and drawbacks will be examined in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, the perspective from parents will be an advantage for their children. When they consult some problems or great solutions, these parents can give wider opinions greater than the younger parents from their experiences. For example, if the father used to be head of a large company, he can convey the knowledge and strategies in his entire life to their son. On the other hand, they will be able to have conflicts with each other easily for many reasons. First, The different thoughts and beliefs. The adolescents think that the couple could live together before official marriage but their older parents will have a hard argument which will go against the tradition. Additionally, the space in the relationships because they do not have common interesting activities. For instance, a daughter has always spent time on weekends going shopping while her parents have been staying home the whole day. This continuous behaviour will result in bonds in the following period. To conclude, I strongly believe that the further age between parents and children has disadvantages rather than advantages owing to the fact that they will have controversy in the family and become worse relational feelings in the future.