Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

The education system has various choices for a child that can suit their development, there are a lot of parents who believe that home school is better for their adolescent but I believe that public school is more suitable for adolescent’s development. There are a few reasons that cause this action that would be discussed. First, the public school helps children to learn how to socialize by interacting with each other. Also, they will develop several skills or shape their personality. For example, being around a child at the same age might guide them to know how to share or giving to other people. Moreover, surrounding by the same age may help them with their imagination by sharing it or play with other kids. Another reason is the environment that youngsters ought to adapt to with other people while they are not around their parents or familiar circumstances. Nowadays a lot of families choose a home school for their youth due to a several problems such as today’s society that has changed a lot. Some of them might face the problem like a bully or can’t fit into society according to their physical or mental problem. Spending school life at home is the best choice for them but must be exchanged with their tiny society or socialize skills. In conclusion, even though the children might have some problems like physical or mental health but they are a ton of school that suits them. But I believe that public school is the best choice for children’s development and social skills.