Many people believe that living a city life offers greater benefits as compared to the countryside? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,more and more people living in urban areas and the the rate of immigration from countryside to big cities has exprienced a sharp increase because of higher standard of living in cities.I completely agree with the statement which has been given and this essay will discuss some factors that people taken into consideration for leaving rural areas and move to urban areas. In some rural areas, people dissatisfied about their basic- aminities,they find it difficut to live there any more,so they move to urban areas which have better quality of basic facilities that eveyones everyone's need. It is obvious that facilities in cities are more than facilities in villages. For instance, health service and education system in urban areas have better quality rural ones.Many big companies like Apple and hospitals or even reputable universities are located in big cities.In this way,boosting job opportunities in cities are unideniable. People recieve high amount of salaries,as a consequence,they'll satisfaction about standard level of living will be increase.For sure industrial cities have faced with several problems like air pollution and traffic, howeve,the benefits is outwight outright drawbacks. From psychological perspective,community and connection is a fundamental part of each big cities and in this way few hamumans and teenagers are suffer from diseases which loneless are the main problem in them.In cities most of accommodations are apartment, thus, peole have to connect with each others.Fortunately,few members of population have feeling like depressed and isolated. To conclude,living in countriside brings less facilities and thas why year many families immigrate Change the form of the verb immigrated show examples from rural areas to big cities.According to what I mention Change the form of the verb mentioned show examples above,I certainly agree with this satament that city lifes bring better benefits compared to rural areas.