In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The existence of the Internet has brought numerous advantages, it helps people to access the data including online books and news easier, faster, and cheaper or free. According to this reason, this essay totally agrees that the printed newspapers and publications are fading away from the world. Nowadays, reading a newspaper is already defined as old fashioned and incomparable with the online announcement. Firstly, nations do not have to pay money in order to read a piece of news on the Internet. Secondly, online news is up-to-date all the time through social media. Thirdly, it is portable and convenient since individuals can read it via laptops, smartphones, and other devices while moving around as well. Furthermore, not only ordinary public notice the changing of an era but the businessmen and women as well. A tremendous number of press agencies is trying to adjust and broaden their company on the social network as well. However, it is still not common for some minority groups of persons in society such as the elder crowd, thus, a paper-based newspaper is might not disappear in this soon but also not too long since most of the new generations are able to approach the Internet easier and easier due to the developing of technology. In the case of a booklet, an e-book is becoming a new trend on the market now with similar benefits to the online report. The user not only can have a whole library just in small box size, a phone and tablet but also can easily find and search a favoured book from all over a thousand books in one second. In conclusion, printed newspapers and books will be replaced by digital products for sure in the future according to the evolution of technology and new generation humans.