doctors are worried all over the world that people are lacking physical exercises. why is this? how can it be solved?

There is no doubt that many people are having health issues due to lack of physical exercises worldwides and doctors are quite worried about that issue. there are several reasons for this that prevent people to get engaged in exercise. In this essay, i will try to find out the casues cause why people avoid to be involved in some workout and what remdial actions can be taken to solve this issue. Firstly, these issue commonly seen in the people from developed or rich nations where there are always other people who is hired to help them in every task. for example, for cleaning home they have maids, even sometimes it is often that even young children bags is being carried by someone else. secondly, people don't have time for the workout. lifestyle has been changed a lot and competition in professional field has increased on next level and sometimes they work till late in the office. so after that long office hours, they hardly left any spare work for some exercise as they all have been exhausted at the end. however, some actions can be taken to mitigate this issue. To begin with, we can set up fitness room or gym room in the offices so that people can do some exercises there if they do not have time at home. Additionally, camps or awarness workshops could be organised regarding the importance of regular exercises and why should it not be ignored or take casually. Even it would be good idea if some celebrity or movie should be invited in these programs. In conclusion, it has been seen in recent years that people are avoiding exercising due to lack of time and high competition level in jobs but it could be reduced if some gyms or exercise rooms should be established in offices as well as some workshops or programs should organise to inform the people about the importance of exercises.