As science and technology contribute most to the development of society, science students should get more financial support from government than students in other fields (eg. business, language, etc.). To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Science and technology is the key sector for emergency situation of the society. Students who persue career in these field should be financed by government since it is totally devotated in public service. I totally agree that technological field is more critical and required more attention from government since they needed more practice in costly machinery and practical envirnment. First of all, non technical field of education is also important which contributes in development of nation but these stream of education are less expensive and can be afforded by family since they do not need any special infrastructure and equipment for practice. Doctors, nurses and technical people who plays a vital role in saving a life of pople so they needed more practical based education as well as comprehensive material which is very costly, so assistance may needed from administration because these expenses may not be afforded from personal resources only. In addition to that this education involve more surgical machinery and technology because when they complete their studies they will have to with patient directly. So it is compulsory to learn while studying at university. For an example, doctors and nurces are fully trained at the time of practical classes so they can learn everything before going to patient. Second important point is, this types of course is pretty expensive because not only the material but also the teacher and accomodations for practice. This learning is practical based and needed an export, a qualified teacher who has done lots of research and gain experience in relevent field. A experienced professor from another country could cost lot more than other stream can be an taken as an instance. So, for these reason these field fellows needs government contribution so that nation can get qualified surgen and technicial technical who can save thousand of people and keep away from emergency situation. Finally, the government should provide more aid to silence sience and technology stream of education because they sacrifies their valuable time for public services since the other field of education only take care of non emergincies field.