For a long time art has been considered an essential part of all cultures in the world. However, nowadays, people’s values have changed and we tend to consider science, technology and business more important than art. What do you think are the causes of this? What can be done to draw people’s attention to art?

In this modern era, people have to live better advancement automation and system rather than arts-based, before the invention of technology art has been thought an underrated aspect of to around the world. But, these days, is totally changed, no one focus on art and technique. This essay discusses, what are the reasons for this situation, how can be done to will create more consideration for art for the following reasons. One of the major reasons for this, today public lives are dramatically changed than in yesteryears, therefore, their's requirements have been changed. Craft cannot satisfy the population modern needs and wants. Another key causes of this, modern medical facilities provide a quality of life to the population through scientific advancement, as a result, many researchers will be found something new for public utility, it is not possible for the craft. For instance, the recent coronavirus pandemic has proved how much the science field has improved over these years such as found vaccines and drugs around the world. There are many possible actions to will take folks to focus on the profession. One of the possible actions is, the government should be conducted more art exhibitions, as a consequence, many folks have a chance to understand and know the value of craft. Another key action is, the education authorities will be added to the importance of profession and music to students' syllabus, as a consequence, they might be studied and obsessed with arts subjects since schooling. For instance, every school would be arranged to visit the art galleries, museums who are the students free of cost in order to will create thinking on this field. To conclude, we cannot eliminate technique and automation because these determine our entire lives than the arts. Even though in the above-mentioned solutions will be worked, as a result, people might be given more thinking on traditional ones. In my opinion, about this, science and technology is inevitable aspect among human but we never ignore the profession, this is the best skill and everyone should be tried to give thinking on this.