International travel has many advantages to both travellers and the country that they visited. Do advantages outhweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays,travelling to abroad is popular in all countries which has many benefits for both travelers and the society.I believe that the benefits is far more its drawbacks. This essay will present positive and negative aspects of international travel. On one hand,Traveling to overseas has many benefits for both society and traveler.The main advantage is that, visitors will have a chance to expand their horizon.They can think out-side the box, morever,visitors can improved their knowledge about different culture, style of architect and cousine by travelling. Its important to note that traveling is highly beneficial for society.As the number of travelers increased,the standard level of living in the country rise.In more detail, travelers bring currency and have been spend in others countries, furthermore,it causes boosting the economy.Many job oppotunities were created because of tourist. On the other hand, tourism industry has few drawbacks and put negative effects to the environment. For example,many historical places were destroyed and misbehavior of tourists were belamed beamed for that.Many scientists agree that, travelling by airplane has some negative effects to the environment.It is not deniable that tourist might change the culture of the specific area which is unacceptable.According to the data of an international bank in the UK, poor population has been never tought thought about visit other countries. To conclude,travelling to abroad has many positive and negative consequences.According to what I said,the benefits of international travel is far more its drawbacks.