Some individuals prefer temporary employment, which allows them to work only a few months each year and dedicate the remaining time to pursuing their interests. Others think longer employment is better. What is your opinion?

In recent years, some people have preferred short-term employment to work less and spend more time on their hobbies or interests. On the other hand, there are people who want to work in a stable environment. In my opinion, I'd like to work in a stable workplace for two reasons. Firstly, if you work for a short-term employment, it might give you more diversity in your experiences. But it wouldn' t make deep understanding in your field. Temporary employment means you don' t have enough time to absorb the knowledge. From my experiences, I used to do a lot of things all at once. I studied History, Musical instruments and Science, etc. This gave me various experiences but I couldn' t make them precisely or accurately. And secondly, you can still pursue your personal interests while you work. There are thousands of jobs out here. If you want to make your own fashion brand, you can work in the fashion industry and look for some pieces of advice or tips for your future business. Of course, you can focus more on your interests when you don' t work. But there's a huge gap between professional advice and personal research. Once, I had to work on a presentation and I did some research for it, but I couldn' t find any information about it. So, I called my father, who is in the insurance field for some data about the subject. Thanks to that, I could finish my report. To summarise, working in short term isn' t good in my opinion for two reasons. Firstly, you can find what you want to do while you work and moreover, you can get information from current workers. And secondly, you can' t get deeper knowledge when you work temporarily.