Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion

In modern days, the evolution of technology changed and it's not surprising that computers are a necessary thing for education. Computers are easy to use and save a lot of time. But how does it affect students and their education? Can this method bring more cons than pros? In,addition to see to analyze situation properly, we need to understand how it works on the learning side. Most universities demand junior to have a minicomputer so it would be easier for them to track the lectures and test their abilities. A big amount of information can be detected by graduate. This can help undergraduate to find important notes for their project and help with their personal life. Freshmen also enjoys it. They find working with their own computer really cool and trendy, so they rarely complain. But does it really bring no downs? Looking at the other perspective, can computers make freshmen daily life even harder? It's quite obvious that junior can spend most of their time it their universities and colleges and they always have their desktop computer with them. A laptop can be pretty heavy in some cases, so it can badly affect freshmen back, not mentioning the fact that it also can damage the remembering process. It's also been scientifically proven instead of using paper not, but the laptop can slower the thinking process. In conclusion does this bring a negative effects on scholar? It most likely can, but it's necessary to use them. There are some professions that require using them, but some may not. It's also depends on how freshmen themself use them. Computers bring us a lot of help in our life, but not every technology is perfect, so it's not shocking to discover its cons. But as long as we can handle it, nothing bad is going to happen.