International tourism is now more common than ever before, some feel that this is a positive trend, while others do not?

Worldwide travelling has been persisting in increasing rapidly for 30 years. A certain number of individuals claim that it is fine, whereas others do not. Although it has brought some moral issues, I would believe that its overall impact has in fact been positive. Both advantages and drawbacks will be represented in this essay. To start, international holiday making has several benefits. First of all, it is undeniable fact that tourism significantly has ameliorated the infrastructures of dozens of states. Namely, high-rise property like Burj-khalifa in Dubai did not exist even at the beginning of the second millennium. It was particularly erected in 2004 as an eye-catching sky-scraper to attract more visitors from all over the world. Secondly, it doubles the government's income and employs more citizens. For instance, since there is an immense demand for workers to provide service for tourists and to urbanise cities, inhabitants of the country will peculiarly stress on their minors' education, providing a prosperous future for the country and population, additionally, locals would be in companies' employ rather than going abroad, which makes economy stable. In contrast, it may bring numerous disadvantages. Initially, cynical patterns of behaviour and clothing have come owing to global travelling. A good illustration of this can be disrespecting older ones and following western dressing habits. Next, it is responsible for carrying a wide range of viruses such as "COVID-19" and creates an ideal chance for aliments to spread throughout the world. In particular, according to statistics, in 2020 almost more than half of the countries all over the world closed their gates to tourists in order not to be affected. In conclusion, global tourism can be accepted provided that moral and cultural values are highly comprehended and followed. In my point of view, it should be less hazardous if government and inhabitants have a pertinent ideology.