For a long time art has been considered an essential part of all cultures in the world. However, nowadays people’s values have changed, and we tend to consider science, technology and business more important than arts. What do you think are the causes of this? What can be done to draw people’s attention to art?

It has been observed that, every part of the planet had a great history for art, while having many differences between each culture. Presently developing with technology, Science and modern business, the community are moving away from art. This is mainly because of the lack of time that people are having with their employments and there are paramount of solution can be taken to make internet on art. Firstly, Art can be considered as a leisure time activity. In the modern world it's more difficult to find a leisure time with the current working environment and the job pressure, also cannot get leave as on request as on request. As an example, Most of the population doing part- timetime time-time jobs after working hours to overcome the end of month commitments since paramount the expenses in every other product and service. Owing to the lack of free time people are moving away from art as they are struggling on a day to day life. Secondly, Science and Technology is the future of development while the Modern lifestyle is based on automation. As an example, In early,childhood we use to play with some handmade toy cars, Cart and other simple toys and nowadays even kids are not moving outside and just into some computer games and for even drawing they are using computers and cause of development of the machinery. However, as a, solution it should be conceded to more work-life balance plans with the employers, since it can be more productive as well as more beneficial to institutes. While society can get more leisure time they can utilize time for some activity such as watching drama or a visit cultural place with their family and friends. Further more people who are more in the subject of art usually will take more interest in art. In conclusion,Due to the busyness of the, employments people are moving away from the art and by creating work-life balance plan can be effective to make community interest on art.