Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad

People have different views about how studying in a foreign country can be advantageous for students. While others claim that it maintains some obvious negative consequences. In my opinion, I believe that the advantages of studying abroad can outweigh its disadvantages. On the one hand, youngers who decide to leave their nation for study may struggle with some problems. Being far from families and friends can be the major barrier to get foreign education, although scholars will get new relationships with people, that cannot replace those close persons in their homeland who offered them all the support, love and affection especially in the hardest moment. In addition, exposure to a different culture can apply pressure on them to adapt to the new lifestyle. It is clear that leaving their comfort zone and experiencing different lifestyles, for example, new habits, food and ways of communication will be not comfortable for students especially if they are not mature enough to support all these difficulties; all of these reasons make pupils afraid to leave their home to another nation for education. On the other hand, there are several reasons that why young humans prefer to get their studies abroad. Firstly, this experience helps juniors to boost their careers and achieve their professional goals. In other words, the knowledge and diploma getting can serve as a great recommendation for excellent companies worldwide. For instance, many researchers demonstrated that the juniors who make their studies in a developed country have higher chances to build successful and bright careers in the future. Secondly, pupils have more opportunities to develop their personality by leaving their homeland. To put it simply, the different challenges and responsibilities that encounter youngers will help them to build character and crucial skills and habits that remain essential for success in life such as self-discipline and independence. In conclusion, despite that leaving the homeland for studies can have some adverse effects on students, I believe that this decision is the best choice for them and the benefits that it brings about can exceed its drawbacks.