Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Owing to the problems, the poor countries face, wealth is the major problem faced by developing nations whereas, developed countries provide cash to them but In my opinion, it just helps for a shorter time or for some problems but does not solve the financial crisis for the people. Firstly, giving a helping hand by the means of finance will sure solve the current issues like food, clothing, shelter for underdeveloped nations but it will solve for a shorter span, after the funds are spent, the situation will be back to square one. Instead, developed nations can provide the facilities to train the people to create more jobs for the people in need. It will also stop people from migrating to different countries because of a lack of opportunities and stability in the current environment. In addition to that, rich countries can also try to set up or expand their business in these underdeveloped countries so more employment can be created and the country can benefit continuously and in the long term. Thirdly, they can also find the major areas due to which the country's economy is falling and try to improve those areas and to also take care of the children's education because it is the major factor for the growth of the society. In conclusion, to deal with poverty, I strongly believe that rather than giving money it's better to invest in the resources available according to the environmental factors in the country so as to create work opportunities for people to grow and succeed in the future for the economic growth.