Some people think happiness/emotional health is a way to have a good life. Others feel that Physicalhealth is a better way of having good live... Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is a pervasive notion these days that it is crucial to be healthy in order to be fully happy with you life. While there is an opinion that phisical health importance prevails over the mental state, others claim that mental well-being is vital. In this essay, I will examine both views and give my opinion that both aspects are relevant for being completely satisatisfied with your health. From my personal perspective, being phisically strong and active during tha that life is paramount because of the benefits it yields. A lot of studies revealed that being active every day people can increase their longevity since sport excercises substentially decrease the rate of the premature death, which are usually caused either by various chronic diseases or a sedentary lifestyle. That is why, I think that sport enhances our chances for a future fullfilment. However, I believe that mind well-being plays a determining role in people’s lives too. It is well-known fact that while a person sits quitely in meditation or contemplation, using his mental faculties as little as possible, it strengthens his memory and allows to refresh his mind. In turn, these particular factors then result in better intellectual abilities and expand an attention span, which are completely vital in the modern world. In conclusion, even though many people opt for only aspect of people’s health, I believe that they can achieve a perfect state of health only by incorporating sport activities and techniques for mental stability; thus, they become able to impove their general quility of life.