Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss Both views and give your opinion.

Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Companies cope with the change via promoting their merchandises with advertisements. There are some pros and cons regarding the commercials. In this passage, I will give you two views. On the one hand, Advertising makes us buy things because we don´t what we want but we always feel unsatisfied, so we end up buying things because advertising tells us that it is going to make us happy. For instance, a new phone with a new function. The knowledge and desire could have emerged just the moment they were watching a TV show or surfing the Internet. A fifteen- second ad demonstrating which product is on sale or its information was played repeatedly; people thus remember the take-away news profoundly. As a result, they purchase the items that links to their deep mind, which they realize it would be a bargain or a nice choice if I buy them right at the time. On the other hand, there are people who are influenced by advertising. For instance, I know people who don´t watch a lot of television and who don´t go much on the internet. Obviously, these people are less prone to buying based on what they saw on an ad. It popped out, because it’s a mess on the screen, people tend to ignore them. And there are also people who see advertising popping on their screen but ignore them, and not even close these windows. So these people are not going to buy products based on advertising because they don´t pay attention to ads. In this situation, some companies put more effort on making more catchy songs or slogans instead of merely illustrating what they want by sharing the monotonous news. Others exaggerate the merchandises functions, making them not as practical as how they really work. Consequently, ads become either popular or just like the common ones and thus ignored. As for me, I do purchase products after watching an ad. For instance, at the time I was thinking of buying a new shirt, the screen appeared. Sometimes I buy cosmetics that I don’t really need because the ad made me feel good. But sometimes I like to look after myself, I may buy a face cream, a shampoo, a shaving cream, a perfume, etc. And sometimes I buy some snacks or energetic drinks and I am not sure why I bought a certain brand, but realize Change the form of the verb realized show examples afterwards that it is because these products had been advertised online.