The education you receive from your family is more important than the education you receive from school. To what extent do you agree with this statement and why?

Society evokes a wave of controversy about whether family education is better than school education, or vice versa. Many people think that education at home is more dominant than study at school, and I do not support this statement as school education brings many knowledge background for a child, expands their social life- knows how to behave with people - and children are going to have more motivation when they study with others. School is a place that provides students both knowledge and social skill; that is why people usually compare school with a mini society. Social skills help students to communicate and work with others confidently; they will be able to easily share their ideas and build up their critical thinking. Beside the society, students ' relatives will be closer to them- communication is the way to bring each other together- That is why most of the schools tend to create group activities for students. For example, in my school, teachers regularly assign students activities such as making a poster or a presentation together. Schools can also supply many resources for students and diplomas that scholars cannot get when they study at home. Communicating not only helps students to integrate into society but also assists them to avoid mental health. Researchers have found that talking with people can help people in several ways. We can release our negative thoughts and sorrows through sharing it even though the one that is hearing us does not provide any solace. In conclusion, when children study at school, they can receive the most important skills like communication that they cannot get when they are only at home with their family. And those relationships may help them when they get a job too.