Some people think personal happiness is directly related to economic success, while others believe this depends on other factors. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Many people argue that materialistic successful is the individual priority while others define happiness as something deeper. In my view, happiness can be described as a feeling of pleasure or enjoyment. On the one hand, people interest in spending time on their hobbies and their relationships after a hard-working day. For example, sports and games have become more common sources of fun and release stress for almost of people nowadays. Besides, sharing sorrow with the best friends or family members is the best way to reduce stress and even get useful advice. It's undoubtedly, some workaholics sometimes neglect their family and friends to achieve the work successfully and then, when they get a lot of money, their close relatives moved away. Moreover, women often can get a sense of achievement from raising a family, they find happiness in bringing up their children, more specifically housewives. For instance, their children obtain high scores, they are immediately proud of themselves that make them feel better. On the other hand, some people see money as a source of happiness. Being truly happy, citizens have to have enough property to become a good life. Furthermore, success is defined by wealth or status. We usually think of rich and famous people as being successful in life which often were existed in the newspaper and television with glamorous images. For example, millionaires like Bill Gates are considered as a success model, young generation usually follow their quotes and strategies. Otherwise, men feel that risen to the top in the professions in order to do something useful with their lives as becoming richers riches. For some, being successful means achieving a personal target that is the result of hard work. To become successful people in any field, requires long-term planning and put too much effort which lead to sufficient economic. In conclusion, it seems evident that both economic success and other factors have their own unique advantages.