Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared to living in an apartment?

Some individuals like to stay at home, whereas others think that it is good to live in sharing an accommodation. Although, it is more convenient to stay at their an own residence; however, an apartment also provides many benefits. I believe that, living in home has more pros than cons. To commence with, free from rental stress, if people stay at their home,it reduces their an expenditure because they do not need to pay rent every monthly and they can save a lot of money, which can be utilized in giving better qualifications to children. Moreover, they can also enjoy the company of whole family, which is not possible in an apartment. It is not only decline their mental stress, but also make them free from burdens. To justify it, a recent study has been shown that, people who live at their home instead of sharing are more healthier and happier than their counterparts. On the contrary, living in apartments people face prominent problem of adjustment. In the sharing When a people from different religious and with different thoughts, it leads to maladjustment and lose their mental peace. It enforces them to change accommodations frequently, which is wastage of time. Also, it is the wastage of money, owing to, they pay every month to their owner and this does not worth. People can utilize this money to make their own home. So that, the can spend their pending life comfortably. To conclude, although, sharing accommodation helps to handle difficult situations, I believe that, living in house has more benefits as compared to its drawbacks such as it decreases financial burden and responsibilities.