Some people think that it is better to other countries for greater work and life opportunities. Others argue that it is best to stay in their home country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Working is one of the most crucial parts of people's lives. Some people are firm believers in working abroad for greater opportunities. Others, however, have shown devotion to staying in their country. This essay will discuss both points of view and explain my opinion. The first and most obvious reason for working overseas was work opportunities leads to having better pay increments and perks. For example, a father who is the sole breadwinner decided to work abroad to get a higher income, he will have enough money to subsidising his family. Leading to their family might have a better quality of life. In addition, living in a developed country has a great life because of taking care of their employee by giving better welfare and insurance to improve their life. On the other hand, staying in their country can help the country development. The rationale behind this is nowadays many countries face the brain drain that an educated people tend to move out. So if citizens help their country by staying, the country will have enough manpower and productive people for developing the country. Moreover, due to working in the home country, the family bond is increased by spending time with their family. As the result, families can help their children to overcome the problems so the criminal rate might decrease then the country will be a better place. In conclusion, there are substantial benefits of working overseas thanks to more work opportunities. From my perspective, if citizens stay in the country leading to the country development, the country will have greater work and life opportunities similar to developed countries.