More and more people are moving away from an agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for work. What will be the consequences of this? What solution can you offer?

There is an increasing number of the population moving to an urban area and abandon their agricultural job in order to find a new career. This result in a shortage of manpower in the farming sector and cities become overcrowd. This essay proposes introducing modern farming machines and automation technology, in addition,countrydes'countryside's development subsidy as the solution. The migration to more developed cities means more opportunities this attracts a large number of people, as a consequence, fewer people are left working in agricultural businesses. This shortage makes farm owners have to pay extra for machines that they don't familiar with, thus increase food prices and cause effectiveness to fall. For Instance the rising of rice prices back in the 2000s. Subsidising the rural area is the answer to this problem. Develop more in a regional centre can make more jobs and other qualities of life available for people who live doesn't live in the cities, as a result, more people will stay at their home town continue to work in a farm. In conclusion, people migration can make the agricultural business downfall but with propper development in the regional centre and countrysides, we can solve this problem.