Some believe in enrolling their children into the best schools so that they learn to socialize while others believe that homeschooling is a better option. Discuss both views and where do you stand on this topic?

Teaching children in Home instead of enrolling them in best schools are believed to be a better choice by some groups because by this kid forms an adhesive bond with the family but exposure to outer world is limited. On the contrary, some believe in school tutions as it leeds to better social skills but daily schedule of the kid becomes very hectic. First and foremost, grasping power of kids are at its peak at this age. Therefore exposue to different things and environments make them inquisitive. Kids going to best of academies meet individuals from different races, religion and culture. Hence, social skills of a kid will improve by intracting with them. Counter to this, kids have a very hectic schedule which does not allow them to explore their other curiosities. For instance, child with interest in painting might not get sufficient time towards it. Socondly, Home schooling leads to a better relation with the family members by spending most of their time at home. Similarly, they get all the values which the family wants to inculcate in them. This practice can also limit a young's brain to outer world and hence child can suffer from lack of social skills and find it difficult to mingle with other people. For example, a child who is always home taught goes out for higher studies, the individual might find it difficult to adapt in the new environment. In conclusion, home schooling leads to a better relationship with the family but kid lacks in social areas. whereas, best schools provide young people wih best of exposure and opportunities and hence, i stand with teachings given at schools rather than at home.