Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about whether accepting awful instances is the best way. While there are some benefits of satisfying the present, I would argue that situations should be improved. On the one hand, there are several reasons why bad situations should be accepted. The first reason is that working too much can significantly affect people’s health. Thinking about a problem for a long time can cause diseases such as headaches, which can decrease the health levels of humans, especially old ones. Additionally, financial stress can disturb people’s work or studies. For example, a college student will not be able to focus on preparing for the exam if the financial burden and people’s expectations are too great. On the other hand, I believe it is a better idea for humankind to enhance their skill. Firstly, people need to work really hard and put much effort into their jobs if they want to be successful. For instance, before becoming one of the best singers in Viet Nam, Son Tung M-TP had to go through training hours every day for many years. Secondly, a person is less likely to reach his targets if he does not have determination. One the way leading to success, there might be difficulties, and people need to keep moving forward to overcome their challenges. As a result, society develops and there are more talents. In Conclusion, while there are some reasons why accepting challenges can relieve pressure, I believe humans should make an effort to reach their goals in the future.