some people think that keeping pets is good for children while other think that it is dangerous dangerous and unhealthy discuss both view and give your opinion

Nowadays, the flourishing development of the pets world is extremely popular, which can be seen in many houses as a friend. It is undeniable that pet brings a lot of benefits for young generations, however, some people think that it can be harmful to them. This essay is to firmly agree that also this trend is beneficial for children while it can be dangerous in some situations. There are a huge number of advantages for kids when residents today keep their pets at home. For instance, it is not rare to find a dog in any home because they take the responsibility to keep an eye on strangers. As the result, children can be protected from the risk of kidnapping. In addition, our youth also can gain health advantages from animals. Truly, much research has shown that children who approach their pet since they were young can take benefit to develop their immune system. For that reason, they can be stronger to prevent common ailments. On the other hand, in some situations, the young generation can inevitably get some risks related to their health. These animals always contain a huge number of bacteria inside their body. Consequently, kids can easily get sick a couple of times because their immune system is uncompleted, and they must take time to strengthen. Other than that, pets are wild animals, which experiment a training to become friends with people. It means that wild instincts still exist inside them, and it can rise unexpectedly any time then attacks kids. In conclusion, pets commonly are useful for children in many cases. They not only help our kids to strengthen their health but also take responsibility for babysitting to protect them from strangers. However, parents must keep a distance between them as well as vaccinating their pets to avoid some unexpected circumstances.