Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Companies should give each employee the same benefits package. Use specific examples and details to support your opinion.

Most humans believe that each employee in the company needs to receive equal employee benefits. While a number of individuals think that they must have an equal salary, I argue that this opinion is not totally right. On the one hand, there are several reasons why people have received equal employee benefits. Firstly, there is the opportunity to attract and retain talent, as they will not be stressed by high-level members of companies improving and developing themselves, which is the basis on which to help yourself finally. Humans find it comfortable to connect and exchange with coworkers. Almost all companies create opportunities for newbies to improve themselves. Additionally, newbies frequently do not have as high a salary as experienced people, although they are child talent. So, the company ought to provide practical activity support to them, such as providing extra contributions to health care. On the other hand, there are two reasons why I do not agree with the idea that individuals should receive the same additional benefit. The first one is that the participation of others is different. There are more people who have great capability in the task environment. For instance, a society who have 8 years of job practice will receive a higher salary than basic experience. Another thing is that allowance packages need to be rated based on dedication, such as individuals who work 12 hours in their daily lives must receive more than those who assignment 5 hours. If the environment works just has balance, they will not struggle for themself, which creates a delay in the task. In conclusion,most humans consider that people in the company need equal benefits. I believe the community should receive a salary depending on knowledge and dedication to the community.