We have been living in the nuclear age now for over half a century. Since the first atomic bombs were developed, nuclear technology has provided governments with the ability to totally destroy the planet. Yet the technology has been put to positive use as an energy source and in certain areas of medicine. To what extent is nuclear technology a danger to life on earth? What are the benefits and risks associated with its use?

In recent years, the trend has been changed towards war with the improvement in nuclear technology. Nowadays, with the help of scientist countries has the power to destroy whole nations evesn the earth. However, it also has its own benefits in clean energy and medical science. In the course of the essay, I will discuss both sides of this innovation to help the humanities and extremely disaster for this solar system. To begin with the aspected negatives of power plants which are highly dangerous to the planet even its not wrong if we say these are the bosmbs standing outside of cities. Each country tries to get its energy requirements from nuclear power plants because it provides cheap energy sand does not generate gases. However, researchers asnd engineers do not know how to control its significance when it damdfages by natural disasters. For example, when a flood hit the power plant system in japan then it affects japan's air and also gives huge damage to sea creatures. Governments need to enforce to companies make sure the safety requirements. Improvements in the nuclear sector help in medical treatment. These days many illnesses are treatable which before is impossible and also some are easier. For instance, cancer disease is untreatable before this technology but now with thse these help of radiation, patients can recover more quickly. earlier stone in kidney remove with the help of operation but now it removes with radiations. Although it brings some negative effects on the body, it may damage human tissues and cells. In conclusion, nuclear tech helps to produce cheap energy but it needs to improve the safety of the system, it also helps medical doctors to possible some treatments however it give side-effects