Some people believe that the difference between the lowest paid jobs and the highest paid jobs should be reduced. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is considered by many individuals that the gap difference in the high paying jobs and low paying jobs must be decreased. I agree with the given statement and there are two reasons why I think so and they will be expained in the next few paragraphs. First of all, economic equality can be achieved in the country. It is a well known fact that for a developing economy it is imperative to provide equal wages for the same kind of job during the employment in the industry so that people can compete and earn on the same level. Although people have differnt skill set for various jobs. For instance, Indian candian government provide same wages to different qualified people on the bais of hours worked. In short, individuals getting the same wages will balance the economy in every sector. Secondly, same income level will ease governmnet in policy making. Needless to say that higher level of authorities face grave challenges in policy formulation for differnt segments of people during the economic planning as different societie's society's needs have to be considered to benefit them from estate schemes. Having a homogenous group will save the precious time of the governmnet's experts. To illustarte, China has many different income group of people and it is difficult to make policy for each of them. Therefore, more hetrogenous heterogeneous group of people inhibits issues in the policy formulation. In conclusion, having a same level of income group will attract more workforce in a nation and will also help the government in long term policy formulation.