Some people think that it is better to build more public parks and sports facilities in new towns rather than shopping malls. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The enthusiastic life simulates the urban developments in building more public parks than shopping malls. I partly agree with this viewpoint for its benefit to citizen’s health, but it cannot be denied the revenues of shopping malls. It is obvious that developing more public parks creates a healthy community. More public parks encourage people to do exercises. Many research showed that work-out prevents the possibility of many diseases such as obesity, diabetes, and cardiovascular diseases. This, therefore, promotes both physical and mental health. However, building shopping malls increases the growth of economics. It will provide essential needs for customers. The increase of population requires more shops to reach the population demands. This provides the benefits to the revenue of the economics In conclusion, building public parks enhances community health, while expanding shopping malls contributes to the development of the economy. I believed that it could be better if government build the park or shopping mall for appropriate purposes to the country.