The world should have only one government rather than a national government for each country. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Each nation has a particular ruling system; nevertheless, there is a school of thought believing that every country should integrate into a consistent union. From my point of view, the drawbacks of this action might have an edge over the merits. From an optimistic aspect, the likelihood of merging all continents into one can bring about an economic boom since people may share identical currency; therefore, there will be no trade barriers and foreign exchange differences in favour of developed countries. To illustrate, one United States dollar equals twenty-three thousand Vietnam dong which means a Vietnamese person must pay exorbitant prices for imported goods and products from America. However, the merger will economically benefit either Vietnam or poverty-stricken territories because they are granted the potentials to develop at the same level as other privileged counterparts. Notwithstanding, cultural conflicts between distinctive civilizations under a single administration could feasibly provoke various contentious disputations among diverse religions and beliefs. Rationally, it is widely known that the world is made up of different traditions, cuisines, and landscapes; as a result, the authorities may find it insurmountably in order to harmonize and balance contrasting individuals. Take western and eastern people as examples, while numerous Asian residents prioritize collectivism, they act in accordance with the sake of families and organizations, a majority of Europeans show favoritism toward their own independence and interests. Hence, it is intelligibly that the intercontinental unification might be in proportion to several crises in terms of culture shock and losing national identification. In conclusion, if the world has only one legal authority, some nations will gain financial profits and be able to enhance more multidimensionally. Conversely, this activity may impact negatively the unique civilization of each country.