Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that the freewill volunteer work should be considered a mandatory part of high school programs. In my opinion, this revelation is absolutely true as these activities instill positive attributes in student's personalities. However, in forthcoming paragraphs, I will delve into the details of this declaration. To commence with, community services teach students moral values. It develops a sense of responsibility in them towards society. For instance, folks working in a charity organization learn to donate money or other valuable things. They are able to know the hardships of other individuals. Moreover, ventures like this also encompass equality in their nature. It instructs them that everyone in society is equal when it comes to having a basic life facility. As a result, they not only charity as much as they can in future but also motivate others through their actions. Secondly, a person volunteering in an improved neighborhood is able to identify the common issues people are facing. One of the main examples to express this matter is keeping the whole town or city clean. This exercise prevents the spreading of some deadly diseases. Another example is to teach young kids some sports activity. As a result, the person will keep himself and the kids healthy. To conclude, in some folk’s opinion unpaid community services should be a mandatory part of education. Other groups of individuals might disagree with this declaration. From my perspective, it should be definitely considered as a sole part of all high school programs. Educational institutions must take proactive measures to ensure the implementation of this requirement.