Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

lack of enough sleeping time has become a common problem in modern society. It is very much important to discuss, how to avoid this matter,due to its serious consequences. When considering the issues that can be caused by not having adequate sleep, the main thing is weak physical fitness. The human body itself needs enough recovery time after working throughout the day. Since the body is not fully recovered immune system also will be affected. Secondly, studies have found that lack of sleep can cause heart problems too. Another major issue is drowsiness and this will apparently reduce the efficiency of your daily activities. This could even be a problem for your professional career as well. There are plenty of recommendations given to come out from sleeping problems. Firstly, you need to get rid of whatever the digital screens, such as mobile phones or tablets, at least thirty minutes before getting into bed. Instead, someone may read a book that eventually helps to calm the mind. Secondly, it is advised to avoid hot drinks such as Tea or Coffee. The recommended drink is water. Until you are getting used to these new practices,it would be better to set an alarm to remind your sleep time. In my opinion, no point in achieving anything without a healthy mind and body. Sleep is an essential,natural and biological requirement of human systems to recover itself. Hence, due attention and priority have to be given to this common problem by each and every one. Dushantha is known to me since 2009. I first met him when I was studying at university and he has been a great guy to be live with. He is a really good team player and knows how to cooperate with different types of people. He has gathered his professional experience in both regional operations and sales. Hence he is definetely a valuable asset to your company and he will not let you down at any cost