What effects smoking has on human body? Should be banned in public places?

Smoking is harmful to life. It causes different diseases like lung cancer and heart problems etc. Sometimes smokers muddle the non-smokers it is very simple for those people who do not smoke to be irritated with them. Mostly, he or she does smoke for relaxing. Similarly, individuals carry this habit during exams for releasing their tension. In addition, it helps people to be mentally strong. As we all know, all over the world government spends a lot of money on tobacco. Generally, tobacco industries are given thousands of jobs to humans to support their families. Such as farming of tobaccos till selling in the market. Every human has the right to adopt smoking habits or not. On the other hand, I would advise smoking is not ethical it is harmful to life. For example, one of my friends’ fathers had a habit of smoking, if I say he was a chain smoker this is the correct work for him. Actually, he could speak a single sentence without coughing. He always has a severe cough because of smouldering. Furthermore, the government pays a part of the money for hospitals were treating patients for smoking. In my,opinion smokers should be banned in public places because it affects the health of non-smokers. Cigarette’s smoke is more dangerous for humans. They suffer from nose and eye irritation.Sometimes people have trouble inhaling. Last but not least it affects pregnant women also. In conclusion, the world is more beautiful without smoking. If smokers avoid smoking they will become healthier or if people want to smoke they need to go to a separate place.