Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, computer plays a vital role in everyone's house and each office. I strongly agree that computer was the greatest invention of the last century. In this essay I'll discuss why computer is essential in our life. Many people believe that computers came to make our life easier. We've been using computers for many purposes. For instance, many companies can't live without their computers, the amount of risk which companies had been faced,reduced by using computer's applications. Moreover, according to the data which released, computers increase job satisfaction between co-workers. Importantly, this equipment has been helping offices to flexible working schedule during Covid-19 pandemic, many hundreds of people working from their house, moreover, during pandemic computers have been used for education, many classes are on the computer and teachers could connect with their pupils. without computers, many students can not study during lockdown days. Especially noteworthy is that, computers are really environmentally friendly. In the past,many trees were cutten down by the government for writing goals, and crowd had to used car and other transportation to reached post office and received their letter. Emission carbon-dioxide from cars and motors were blamed for air pollution, but nowadays, people use email which need short time and helping forests to survive. From safety perspective, some companies like car companies set some computers in their product to rise the safety level of their car, furthermore, we will miss few poeple in car accidents. To conclude, computers are highly beneficial for all society. It's true that some people believe that computer is the most importent posses that invented and we have. According to what I said above, I completely agree with the given statement.