Nowadays, the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development.

It is irrefutable that nowadays most of the people spend their time on using mobile and computer due to which interaction between individuals has been decreased. However, this is a positive development In this modern pace of the world, people interact with each other sometimes because of developed technology. They consume most of the time using electronic gadgets. It is a positive development as these days most of the work is being done online which is very easy and very less time-consuming way also. In the early time’s most of the work was done manually which was a long-delayed way and it was quite difficult as compared to virtual work. Moreover, electronic gadgets can be purchased at very cheap prices even a poor person can buy them. Furthermore, through technology human’s can collect a plethora of information about any topic which means the literacy rate may increase as everybody can be knowledgeable. In early times people didn’t know much about what’s happening in their surroundings but with the help of artificial intelligence knowledge on any topic can be obtained as everything is available on the internet. In conclusion, artificial intelligence is beneficial for society and in my opinion this is a positive development as it has three advantages.