Nowadays, the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative develop ments.

In the advanced pace world, many things have been changed. Some changes are for betterment and some are worse but one of the fields which are mostly affected by the technology that is communication owing to the people hectic schedule. Hence, this is a negative development. There are several reasons behind this issue. Commencing with the most prominent reason that why machines affecting the citizen's life. Firstly, people want to spend time alone or playing games online so that they can earn their name and fame in their friends circle rather than playing outdoor activities. Secondly, most of the work is done by online methods and that’s why they are not interested in a face to face communication. Hence, due to this social relationships are affecting. Furthermore, In this modern era, people lose their traditional and moral values which they get from their elders. To elaborate, these values are playing a vital role in the quality of life. So, these technologies may vanish your culture. To cite an example recent survey carried out that owing to modern technology individuals prefer to chat online with their loved ones which may badly impact their health like depression, anxiety, and weak eyesight. Moreover, artificial intelligence may decline the role of teachers as a result teachers failed to give attention to an individual and give other values. In conclusion, machines change the life of the people in a various way but according to me, this is a negative development which affects the human's life and their social relations.