Some people believe that children should do sports so that they will grow up as healthy adults, but others feel sports are just about enjoying yourself. Discuss these both views and give your own opinion.

It is an undoubtable undoubtedly fact that sports is very important for children which help to give them a healthy life while there are some who believe that sports will only help to parents to enjoy and giving freedom. In this essay we will discuss both the opinion before come Change the form of the verb coming show examples to any final conclusion. Although sport is significant for our children but excess participation in sport activities will distract children ’s educational performance and by the passage of time it would difficult to cover the gap between both. Moreover, once children get used too with free time in sports, will hard to bring them for their studies or cover their weaknesses. It is pertinent to mentioned Change the form of the verb mention show examples that often parents do feel comfortable involving their children in long hours of sports because they feel some freedom from their busy lives. Despite the all opinion, sports helps children to keep healthy and grow fast and its irrefutable fact that mentally fit kids easily excel in their career rather than those who not doing any exercise or sports. Furthermore those children more active than those who not participate in any sports therefore parents feel more activities and extra curriculum games will increase children analytical performance at studies In the light of above, in my opinion I would prefer to get involved children more in sports activities so they will perform well in rest of their life, but should be limitation for everything.