Nowadays, there is a growing trend of private car ownership. Do the advantages outweigh its disadvantages or environmental problems associated with this?

More and more people are having the own cars are dramatically increased for the last two decades. It is more comfortable and convenient for owners as a result, our surroundings are affected enormously such as air pollution. However, I think benefits of this trend for individuals come over it's drawbacks. Undeniably, cars are given more deterimental effects from car's smoke as a result, air pollution should increase. We can seen that, our earth planet already has affected since industrial revoultion as well as technological innovation. For example, most developed nations folks are used to their's own vechile which is car, thus, those countries people suffers more lung cancer than using more public transport vechiles who is living under developed nation. In addition, an increasing numbers of an own vechiles vehicle, thus, may be harmful to our natural habital habitual an deven our existence, this may be harm to our flora, funa fun and all kind of creatures. From the other point of view, cars is the most comfortable and more convenient travel for everyone, therefore, more and more population have ownership of this type of vechiles. This gives shoposticate journey than public transport. For instance, a recent survey report said that, the world population more than 60% of folks are having ownership of private vechiles such as cars. In addition, this can stop wherever we want while driving, it's not possible for common bus and train. A lot of car companies have introduced different price for middle class folks also will be bought such as minimum price. Hence, this part of transfort is given more speed, thus, we can reach anywhere in on time without any delay. To conclude, certainly, private cars are very helful to all in the fast world, even though, this can affect our environment through smoke. I think all individuals should focus on our environment, they will be used the public transport such as bus, train. I recommented recommend the population should be used bicycle when they go to short distance.