What are the advantages and disadvantages of leaving your country to live or study abroad?

In recent time, the rate of people migrate to other countries for employment and higher studies have been drastically rising. Immigration from the own country considering their future have pros and cons. Firstly, people would become more knowledgable in future due to know other culture, language and etc., As well as they want to face some issues like freedom, support and etc,. The point worthy to notice is that personal benefits while moving other reginal people would get chance to mingle with different people. That would encourage to knew the multiple languages, history, culture and etc. If the person is going to move to another region, definitely he is going to pay high comparing with own region. It would change the individual person lifestyle and wealth. For instance, my friend has moved to Canada in 2015 for his career. Now he is getting almost 70% higher than me. Even, we both are same grade level in college. Furthermore, migrated people can't expect that much support from that moved country, how they treated by the won region. As like, they should not meet their family and friends easily, whenever they required, because of big process and cost. For example, a maximum of Indian people are moving to Gulf countries from labour to engineer. Though due to the roles and restrictions, even they can not command in street at whenever required and they should keep all restrictions as required in that country. To conclude, migration to other country have economic growth and personally drops. Hence, it has both advantages and disadvantages. Even so, people should think all elements before moving to another countrycountry.