Some believe that people should make efforts to fight climate change while others think it is better to learn to live with it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Unfortunately, climate change is a bitter reality in the contemporary world. Some people believe that it is time to eliminating climate change, whereas others oppose the argument and wanted to learn new techniques to survive with it. This essay initially will discuss both views and further, I will write my point of view. First of all, it is imperative to understand the causes of changing the environment in the world. To illustrate, countries must identify the issues that are provoking different humidity. This will help them estimate the problems that aggravate the matter and then assist us in solving the issues. Hence, it is significant to find out the prevailing circumstances and then identify the resolutions. Second, learning the tactics to live with the severe weather conditions is also important. However, this might intensify the issue rather than minimise the problem. For example, planting more trees without minimising the carbon emissions will only solve half of the problem. Hence, without restricting countries on the carbon issue, nations will not be able to fix the climate conditions. In addition to that, with the sudden changes in the environment, it is impossible to learn to live with it, as the weather conditions and worsening on yearly basis. In my opinion, it is imperative to take actions against the changes in weather as it does not only affect one nation but the world and this will continue for the generation to come. In conclusion, nations need to make efforts to work on temperature change and people should also learn to survive with the different weather conditions. In order to, save the earth it is significant to focus on the issue of temperature transformation than to expect people to live with it.