Some people think that the crime among teenagers is increasing because of violent video games. To what extent you agree or disagree?

Although these days everything has become computerized and teens love using social media,some of this uses can have serious issues.It is anyway agreed that some people think the crime among teenagers increasing because of violent video games. This will be proven by analyzing in the following sentence. First, watching and playing some video business can be dangerous because of the contents of those games.If the play consists of killing and slaughtering,absolutely it has an awful impact on their's behaviour as if they became monsters; moreover,these resonate increased significantly. For instance, unfortunately, Iranian youth show themselves because of these inappropriate behaviours, especially in schools in fact it is better for their parents to have huge monitors on their's children,and if they are not able to this monitor,teens will be broken soon. As a result, this fact it is clear why agrees whit this claim. Second,children, because of their imagination, think that they are beyond the characters of the game; in addition, they believe they belong in games and they trucking themselves,so they want to become big characters overnight or even the city mafia, otherwise they become depressed,and in another,way they will be criminals; furthermore, their life's stories became craps,and wherever they go, they do spoiled, such as adolescent mafia gangs in third world countries like Venezuela,and government should have a program for future that the statistics of these crimes should come down.After analyzing these facts it is clear why some teenagers have been criminals always. In conclusion,we understood younger citizens need to more than control because of different reasons that were said,and definitely, the video business cause serious harm to teenagers,so it is recommended that more attention should be paid to them and they should be monitored.