Many people believe that formal pen and paper examination are not the best method of assessing educational achievement. What is your opinion?

According to the large number of people writing methods of questionnaires are not suitable for cheating the education level. In my opinion, it is a true statement there can be some other mode also. Firstly, more and more students do not want to do hard work in writing, reading during their exams time period. Written examinations are difficult as well as they apply some type of stress on the life of the scholar. Due to their, pressure they can not do that much better which they can do with their free mind. And due to tension on their, mind it has given a negative result in their pen and paper interrogation. The education which a pupil learns from the pen and paper questioning that knowledge is very less as compare to the knowledge which practical can give to them. However, there is another method also in the institution to check the educational achievement of the junior. Practice assessment is also a way of checking the achievements of the scholar in the education, this is a very interesting method for every student, they enjoy their practices and learn easily and fast in less time. This also helps to reduce the burden of their studies in life. To conclude, both the methods are important in everyone's life whereas the practical methods are having more advantages than pen and paper examinations.