some people believe that the extinction of animal species is a natural process and humans should not intervene. Do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, human activities affect the natural environment and animal extinction of some species is not natural as it is caused by humans, it means artificially caused. Therefore I strongly disagree that we do not have responsibilities and should not take actions to prevent or solve the issue. To begin with, many kinds of flora and fauna have been extinct around the globe due to different causes. Industrial harm, consumption, deforestation, air and water pollution, etc. claimed to be almost the main animal killer, followed by hunting and fishing, moreover it is detrimental directly to people who contribute to natural resources from essential water and oxygen to nutrients of greens and animals. Although some ancient species of animals have been extinct due to ice periods, immigration, aggressive environment, predators danger situation has changed. Industrialisation creates difficulties for life conditions even for common animals. Every year hectares of trees are cut for manufacture and consumption purposes, water is polluted in favour of mining and fishing. These actions destroying the environment for the forest habitats and rapidly intoxicating mammals, birds, fish and plants. Secondly, animal extinction is not only a result of human activity but also a problem. Nature circles are vital for the ecosystem and its sustainability. As a result external influence is disturbing the balance. Can we meet the consequences? Climate change, water and food shortage, wood and metal crises are very common and relevant problems many leaders are trying to solve. I think that humans are part of the system too therefore we have to be conscious and review our priorities.