In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message ?

Children that growing Change the form of the verb grow show examples up in some cultures are often told if they try hard enough, they will get anything they want. These word might encourage them to work hard and keep trying until they achieve it. On the other hand, children could suffer from metal health problems after pressure themselves not to fail again. A decision to carry on trying is a key factor for achieve success in any tasks. Despite these ways of thinking have developed since the young age. In fact the parents took a major role for creating their child's characteristic in childhood. For example, if a father and a mother let their child learnt about the failure and not give up too soon. Also, let they achieve some small task first, children would raise their self-assured and become more independent. Nothing seems to be easy nowadays, no matter age you are. Many children taught to be tough and ambitious in any situations. But someone could not bear that and lead to self-deprecating. A metal health issue seem to happen more common these days. Depression or any metal heath issue are not affect from few chemicals in their brain but also context surrounded them. Asian high school students took an extra tutoring class after normal school hours everyday and on the weekend as well. Some parents just put their child really hard for getting in to Join the words into show examples top school. for. Thus these students suffer from endless sleepiness hours and unhealthy mental problems that pressured them. In conclusion, they way children often told to try hard enough so they can achieve anything they want could be effective depend Change the form of the verb depending show examples on each child's personality. An over self-pressure could cause a metal illness since the young age. The most important is they know themselves how much they need this and how hard they have tried for it.