In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing.causes and solution?

In numerous,nations it has been observed that having a healthy life and practising physical exercises have dropped in recent times and people are getting more obese. There are some factors that lead to this trend and effective solutions should be mentioned soon to prevent this issue. Both the aspects would be discussed further. Analysing the reasons, the foremost one is the overconsumption of junk food. This kind of junk meal has high contains oil, fat and sugar. As a result, those who frequently consume the food get overweight. Those foods such as Pizza, McDonald's burgers, microwave dinners and so on. Moreover, employees who work in a big multinational company live a sedentary lifestyle. Also, physical work decreased due to the increase in robotics and advanced machinery. It can be because of an unhealthy lifestyle. For instance, obesity, blood pressure, heart attack and many more. A possible solution to this problem would be government-sponsored awareness campaigns. An effective advertising campaign could warn the dangers of an unhealthy diet and, hopefully raise awareness among the public. To epitome, in the USA, recently lobbied that citizens to eat 5 pieces of fruits and vegetables a day and their result in a dramatic decreased in obesity and illness. Besides this, individuals should have a focus on their health. They have to start playing sports can be a good remedy. For example, having jogging and walking are better fitness exercises for beginners. In conclusion, although there are numerous causes maybe overeating of fast food and a sedentary lifestyle, Albeit taking steps such as playing sports and awareness through the campaign can solve the problem to a large extent.