The world should have only one government rather than a national government for each country. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

The countries around the world have their own style of government, one has democratic while the other follows monarchy.Eventually, the style of the rule varies across the countries. The idea of one government for all the countries will have both pros and cons. To commence with, the advantage with the one authority concept is that the public across the world will have the same experience and rules in terms of all the aspects like freedom of speech,cost of living and attires they wear. For instance,there are countries that deny the right to work for women. This will not be the case if it is a democratic government throughout the world. Hence,the one government idea enables people to enjoy a similar set of freedom throughout the countries thus enabling equality among different people irrespective of their culture and religion. In contrast,there are disadvantages to this approach. It will be the biggest challenge to the government to manage the governance at a district level as there are a large number of districts throughout. This means that a single person will be responsible for the decisions of all the levels namely, the country level, the district level and the world level.The management might get a bit cumbersome for the single person to shoulder the responsibilities from the world to district levels. To conclude,the one government idea has the advantage of unbiased rule irrespective of the boundaries. This in turn brings all the people across the land together.On contrary,the ministry might have a challenge of managing the countries at the district level as there is a large number of districts around the globe.