Some people believe that technology has made man more social. To what extent do you agree of disagree with this opinion?

In modern society,technological advancement has an impact on the public to be active and socialised. However,others believe that too much dependency on the devices has a negative effect. In this essay,I will discuss the pros and cons of using the internet and other services, and give a necessary opinion. On the one hand,today everyone in the family is using online platforms, as it has become more popular. For instance,parents are busy working with electronic devices in a convenient way without commuting to other destinations. Secondly,work from home is the easiest and common these days because setting up a computer with wifi is reaching out everywhere. For example,workplace stations have increased at which everyone can do their work at their own pace with additional internet and modem connections. Finally,socialising with other people and communicating face to face has become one of the advantages with the development of technology such as, most companies are providing opportunities to candidates to work at home with the additional support of personal system access. From other perspectives, they believe that using electronics has given prominent place and less on socialising with others because starting at age of 5yrs everyone are using iPods and other online devices without age gap. For instance, instead playing tennis games face to face they are game providers where individuals can download in the phone. Moreover,children are following their parents this will lead to psychological effects such as being less focused in the classroom and adverse on physical and emotional development. To conclude,In my opinion,using technology is important these days. Furthermore, these advances can give negative effect if it is often more used.